Destiny

I Declare that 2014 baggage will stay there and there will be no attempt in 2015 to pick it back up. I declare that all my setbacks upon this journey called life have all been setups for me to live the life that God truly intended me to live. I declare that this is the year where I become a destiny walker because I know that my past was only God’s beginning and what’s to come is His best. I declare that this is the year of my increase, my overflow, my prosperity and it will not be just for a season but it will become a way of life for me. I declare that the fighter, the winner and the victor in me is here and is here to stay. This is my Declaration on the Making It A Great Day Monday.

*CJE*

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2d7/77200032/files/2015/01/img_8012.jpg

Leave a Reply

