Better Days Are Before Me

I Declare that the real reason for the season has a smile on my face. For God so loved the world that He gave His only beloved son. Today I give thanks that I know Him, for His love is the kind that keeps giving and giving. All that I am, all that I have and all I am to be is because of Him. I declare better days are before me. Days when pain arises, His love comforts. Days when confusion shows up, His peace wipes it away. Days when lack comes knocking, He opens the door of abundance. My God is an awesome God and with Him by my side, I know that I will ALWAYS be ok. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Tuesday.

*CJE*

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2d7/77200032/files/2014/12/img_7931.jpg

Leave a Reply

