Thankful Thursday

I Declare today that God is shining His light upon me. There is love, peace, joy, patience, kindness and courage flowing in me and through me. There is favor, increase, wealth, prosperity and overflow upon me. This is the day that the Lord has made so I am going to rejoice and be glad in it. I love the Lord with all my heart and I am so happy He loved me first. I declare that as He shines His light upon me today, He is using me to be the light for someone else. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Thursday.

*CJE*

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2d7/77200032/files/2014/12/img_7916.jpg

Leave a Reply

