A New Season

I Declare that today I am the head and never the tail. Above and never below. A victor never a victim. I declare that I am an overcomer, I may fall but will always get back up. I serve a God who loves me and will never leave me nor forsake me. All that I am is because of Him. To God be all the glory. I declare that valley days are ceasing and my mountain season has ushered in. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Tuesday.

*CJE*

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2d7/77200032/files/2014/12/img_7888.jpg

Comments on: "A New Season" (1)

  1. Thanks for sharing this. Beautifully said, very touching. Lovely… Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

