Have Faith

I Declare that there will be glory after this. Yes sing with me There Will Be Glory After This. God is shaking things up, He is moving on my behalf. I declare that His faithfulness has seen me through, is seeing me through and it is manifestation time. I declare prayers are being answered right now. Prayers of healing, increase and yes miracles. My on time God says YES and I know one yes from Him is all I need. Yes it is my time, it is my season and I am attracting success in every area of my life God’s way. My God is committed to my success, He is committed to me living a prosperous life and so shall it be. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Thursday.

*CJE*

IMG_7870.JPG

Leave a Reply

