A Change

I Declare that this is the day the Lord have made so I shall rejoice and be glad in it. Yes Yes Yes, weapons that were formed are being cancelled and chains of bondage are being broken. There is a churning in the atmosphere and a new form of freedom and empowerment is being ushered in. Freedom to be all I was created to be. Empowerment to take my rightful place. God is with me and for me and there is no turning back or looking back. My eyes are only seeing what’s to come because my mind is focused only on God’s promises. This is my Declaration on this Miracle Monday.

*CJE*

IMG_7830.JPG

Leave a Reply

