I Am Being Molded

I Declare that today my current circumstances are just that CURRENT. They do not dictate who I am or what’s to come. I am an overcomer and when God created me, He made victory part of my DNA. The same way He parted the red sea, I Declare that He is creating a path for me to get me through unharmed. Yes God created someone amazing in me and I declare that God has set me up to have the most amazing comeback. Yes the Potter’s hand is upon me and He is molding me. I am. Living, Loving and Laughing because I serve a great God. This is my Declaration on this Terrific Tuesday.

*CJE*

IMG_7661.JPG

Leave a Reply

