Peace

I Declare peace that surpasses all understanding is flowing in me, through me and around me. Vengeance belongs to God and only God. I shall love my neighbor as myself. Yes peace indeed across this nation. I declare that love is showing up where is anger and discord because love is at it’s greatest when forgiveness reigns. I declare that this is the day that the Lord has made so let us rejoice, be glad and give thanks for it. I Declare that yesterday’s pain is today’s lesson and is bringing forth great hope for tomorrow. A tomorrow where there is an unshakable joy because my God who is in control has taken care of it all. This is my Declaration on this Wonderful Wednesday.

*CJE*

IMG_7609.JPG

Leave a Reply

