New Beginning

I Declare that today is the day that the Lord has made and I will rejoice and be glad in it. God is so good and His peace that surpasses all understanding is flowing through me. As one door closes in my life, He is there to show me the window that is going to lead to an even bigger and better door. Yes there is great excitement and anticipation of what’s to come. I serve a God that has always seen me through, is seeing me through and will always make a way. Oh yes Lord I know you will never leave me nor forsake me and I thank you for this new chapter in my life because I know it’s the new beginning you have been waiting to bless me with. This is my Declaration on this Moved By His Love Monday.

*CJE*

IMG_7606.JPG

Leave a Reply

