Faith Filled

I Declare that as I rise today, that God is stirring something new in me. My faith is constantly growing and I declare that my God is taking me from every valley that I am currently facing and turning it into a mountain top of victory. My God of turn around yes has showed up in my midnight hour and has already shifted things in my favor. God has seen me through, is bringing me through and has already gotten me through. I am standing on solid ground with my God on my side and there is nothing in my current sight that is going to taint my view of what my God has done, is doing and is about to do in my life. This is my Declaration on this Faith Filled Friday.

*CJE*

IMG_7599.JPG

Leave a Reply

