True Love

I Declare that the amazing love of God is all over me. He is with me, He is for me and there is nothing that I have done that He has not already forgiven. Yes I have been bought by the blood, saved by His grace and receive new mercies daily. Yes I am love so I declare that the best love that exist lies in me because my God is love. Yesterday was a blessing that led me to having the gift of this new day and today brings new hope and joy of my better tomorrows. This is my Declaration on this Wonderful Wednesday.

*CJE*

IMG_7568.JPG

Leave a Reply

