Thankful

I Declare that all I will do today is give thanks. At every attempted interrupted thought, I will stop and say thank you Lord. I Declare that I will no longer question the test but just stand firmly on His promise. Better days are coming and bigger wins are at hand. I am wrapped in His love and my God will never leave me nor forsake me. I am marked for prosperity, yes I am prospering in every area of my life. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Tuesday.

*CJE*

IMG_7566.JPG

Comments on: "Thankful" (1)

  1. I love this season and how people are so expressive of their thankfulness. I know we all should be thankful daily but it’s nice to have an entire month as a reminder lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

