Victory

I Declare every battle that I am facing or will face in the future has already been won. Jehovah Nissi my God who brings me victory always knows my appropriate win and supplies it. I declare that worry shall flee from me because my God is in me and with me whom shall I fear, No One. Yes, Yes, Yes no weapon formed against me shall ever prosper. So today I will choose to enjoy everything that God has already blessed me with and stay in faith that His best for me is at hand. This is my Declaration on this Thankful Thursday.

*CJE*

IMG_7498.JPG

Leave a Reply

