Get Your Glow On

I love that I can always add a glow to my face no matter how I feel. A few simple makeup tricks and you can look like you just got back from vacation. This goes hand in hand with looking good and feeling good. I can wake up feeling and looking tired and by using a few products to perk my skin up and it perks me up. That glow have me in the mirror saying girl you look good which puts a smile on my face and I have just forgotten how I woke up feeling. I start off by using my Mary Kay Microdermabraision Set to wake my skin up by removing any dull dead skin. Followed by my Timewise Moisturizer which I air dry for about 30 seconds before applying my foundation. Then to amplify my glow I highlight with the Mary Kay Highlightening Pen and the Mary Kay Bronzing Powder. Sealing it with a sunkiss color on my lips with the Mary Kay Nourishine Lipgloss.

Leave a Reply

