Look Good Feel Good

Regardless of how you are feeling, there is something about putting your best face forward that could put a smile on your face. Not everyday will be your best day but if you choose to respond instead of react you then choose to take back the power. I use makeup as a fun accessory. Do I feel prettier with it yes, the same way I feel prettier when walking out of the salon with a new do or taking off the sweats and getting dressed up. Having said that do I need it to feel pretty, no because I have learn how to embrace who I am from the inside out. I love helping women put their best face forward but most importantly I love helping them figure out what’s going on between their two ears that’s preventing them from seeing the beautiful woman that already exist. I love enriching lives.

Would love to hear from you. Why do you wear makeup.

Comments on: "Look Good Feel Good" (2)

  1. I loooooove your haircut! And those eye-brows are on-point! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

