I Declare OVERFLOW today. God is leaning in my direction and everything He is giving, He is giving it in a God size portion. Yes I am blessed, blessed indeed. For every shut door He is opening a better one. For every struggle, He says it will be worth it. For every painful encounter, He says my arms are around you and for every battle He says it is already won my child. I got joy and I have peace because my eyes are on the right now change and the better tomorrows. This is my Declaration on this yes I am Saved Sunday.

*CJE*

Leave a Reply

